UFC On Versus 3 Weigh-ins To Take Place Wednesday

The weigh-ins for UFC on Versus 3 will take place on Wednesday, March 2, at 4:00 PM (Eastern)/1:00 PM (Pacific), from the Kentucky International Convention Center in Louisville, KY.

In addition, a Q&A session with Pat Barry will precede the weigh-ins at 2:00 PM (Eastern)/11:00 AM (Pacific).

To view the live weigh-ins, please click here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us