UFC Fight Night 16: Fight For Our Troops – Final Card Resutls

Below are the final card results for UFC Fight Night 16: Fight for our Troops, which took place at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, NC:

  • Justin McCully defeated Eddie Sanchez, unanimous decision
  • Dale Hartt defeated Corey Hill (TKO – ref stoppage, broken leg), 0:20 of Round 2
  • Ben Saunders defeated Brandon Wolff (TKO – strikes), 1:49 of Round 1
  • Steve Bruno defeated Johnny Rees (rear-naked choke), 3:44 of Round 2
  • Luigi Fioravanti defeated Brodie Farber, unanimous decision
  • Jim Miller defeated Matt Wiman, unanimous decision
  • Tim Credeur defeated Nate Loughran (verbal submission), Round 2
  • Steve Cantwell defeated Razak Al-Hassan (armbar), 4:04 of Round 1
  • Mike Swick defeated Jonathan Goulet (TKO), 0:33 of Round 1
  • Josh Koscheck defeated Yoshiyuki Yoshida (KO), 2:15 of Round 1
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us