UFC 86 Weigh-Ins To Be Webcast

UFC 86: Jackson vs. Griffin

The weigh-ins prior to a big MMA event can at times be as exciting as the card itself; with that in mind, MMAjunkie.com is reporting that Yahoo! Sports will show the weigh-ins for the UFC 86: Jackson vs. Griffin event on Friday; the weigh-ins will precede the pay-per-view event, which will take place on Saturday at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, NV.  Fighters such as Quinton Jackson, Patrick Cote, Gleison Tibau, Josh Koscheck and Chris Lytle will be at the weigh-in, with possible appearances by other fighters on the card.  The doors to the free event will open at 6:00 PM (ET)/3:00 PM (PT) and the first fighter will hit the scales at around 7:00 PM (ET)/4:00 PM(PT).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us