The Ultimate Fighter 8 Finale Fight Card

The semifinals have been completed and the finals are now set for The Ultimate Fighter 8, which will take place on December 13; below is the final fight card for the event:

     Main card (televised):

  • Philipe Nover vs. Efrain Escudero
  • Ryan Bader vs. Vinicius Magalhaes
  • Wilson Gouveia vs. Jason McDonald
  • Kevin Burns vs. Anthony Johnson
  • Junie Browning vs. Dave Kaplan

     Undercard (may not be televised):

  • Krzystof Soszynski vs. Shane Primm
  • Eliot Marshall vs. Jules Bruchez
  • Kyle Kingsbury vs. Tom Lawlor
  • Shane Nelson vs. George Roop
  • Rolando Delgado vs. John Polakowski

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us