Palace Fighting Championship Card Set

Palace Fighting Championship

At last, we have a final card set up for the latest event by Palace Fighting Championship (PFC); the event will take place on July 18 at the Tachi Palace Hotel and Casino in Lemoore, CA.  Doors will open on the 18th at 5:30 PM (PT)/8:30 PM(ET) with the first bout to start at 6:30 PM (PT)/9:30 PM (ET); below is the final card*:

  • Jorge Oliveira (3-2-1) vs. Isaiah Larson (5-2) (PFC Light Heavyweight Championship)
  • Doug Marshall (7-3) vs. Phil Collins (6-3)
  • Jaime Jara (18-5) vs. Marcus Gaines (4-4)
  • Casey Olson (7-2) vs. Tito Jones (4-1)
  • Leopoldo Serao (14-7) vs. Dan Molina (10-8)
  • Mickey Martinez (5-1-1) vs. Jack Morrison (0-2)
  • Jeremy Luchau (1-0) vs. Juan Lopez (1-3)
  • Dominique Robinson (12-2-1) vs. Chuck Kim (6-6)
  • Ulysses Gomez (1-0) vs. Anthony Perales (1-0)
  • Darren Crisp (4-2) vs. Joe Soto (1-0)
  • Paul Gonzales (1-0) vs. Alfredo Mirelas (0-1)
  • Javier Cervantes (1-1) vs. Alex Ortiz (0-0)

*Card subject to change.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us