Octagon Buzz Live Coverage Of UFC 87

UFC 87: Seek And Destroy will take place live on pay-per-view on Saturday, August 9, from the Target Center in Minneapolis, MN; however, if you’re one of the unfortunate ones who are unable to watch the PPV, take heart – Octagon Buzz will provide live, real-time coverage of the entire card, beginning at 8:00 PM (ET)/5:00 PM (PT), starting with the undercard, with the main event scheduled to take place at or around 10:00 PM (ET)/7:00 PM (PT).  Don’t forget – your participation is appreciated and encouraged during the card; click POST A COMMENT to speak your piece while the event is going on.  Looking forward to you being here on August 9!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us