Irvin, Zelaznik On Ultimate Talk Thursday

UFC

The UFC is announcing that UFC UK Division president Marshall Zelaznik and heavyweight fighter James Irvin will headline Setanta News’ weekly television and web show “Ultimate Talk” on Thursday, along with live guests and up-to-the-minute news on the UFC’s next UK super-card.  Viewers in the UK can turn to Setanta News on Sky channel 435 or Virgin channel 435 while international viewers can go to www.setanta.com or http://www.football.virginmedia.com/page/Live.  The broadcast is set for 7 PM UK time (2 PM EST/11 AM PST) and is repeated 2 hours later. 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us