Final Card – Strikeforce: Carano vs. Cyborg

Below is the final card for Strikeforce: Carano vs. Cyborg, scheduled for Saturday, August 15:

Showtime Card:

  • Gina Carano vs. Cristiane “Cyborg” Santo
  • Gilbert Melendez vs. Mitsuhiro Ishida
  • Renato “Babalu” Sobral vs. Gegard Mousasi
  • Jesse Taylor vs. Jay Hieron
  • Fabricio Werdum vs. Mike Kyle

Preliminary Card:

  • Mike Cook vs. Scott Lighty
  • David Douglas vs. Justin Wilcox
  • Alex Trevino vs. Isaiah Hill
  • James Terry vs. Zac Bucia
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us