EliteXC Saturday Night Fights Live Coverage

Just a reminder that Octagon Buzz will provide live, real-time coverage of the entire EliteXC Saturday Night Fights card, starting at 6:00 PM (EST)/3:00 PM (EST).  Below is the final card:

  • Robbie Lawler vs. Scott Smith
  • Nick Diaz vs. Thomas Denny
  • Jake Shields vs. Nick Thompson
  • Shayna Baszler vs. Cristiane Cyborg
  • Antonio Silva vs. Justin Eilers
  • Rafael Feijao vs. Travis Galbraith
  • Wilson Reis vs. Bryan Caraway
  • Mike Cook vs. Carl Seumantafa
  • Brandon Tarn vs. Drew Montgomery
  • Marlon Mathias vs. David Douglas
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us