Complete List Of The Ultimate Fighter Champions

The Ultimate Fighter

Below are the champions of The Ultimate Fighter, Seasons 1-7:

  • Season One
    Diego Sanchez def. Kenny Florian, TKO, 2:49 round one.
    Light heavyweight: Forrest Griffin def. Stephan Bonnar, unanimous decision.
  • Season Two
    Joe Stevenson def. Luke Cummo, unanimous decision.
    Heavyweight: Rashad Evans def. Brad Imes, split decision.
  • Season Three
    Kendall Grove def. Ed Herman, unanimous decision.
    Light Heavyweight: Michael Bisping def. Josh Haynes, TKO, 4:14 round two.
  • Season Four
    Travis Lutter def. Patrick Cote, submission (armbar), 2:18 round one.
    Welterweight: Matt Serra def. Chris Lytle, split decision.
  • Season Five
    Nate Diaz def. Manny Gamburyan, injury stoppage (shoulder), 0:20 round two.
  • Season Six
    Mac Danzig def. Tommy Speer, submission (rear naked choke), 2:01 round one.
  • Season Seven
    Amir Sadollah def. C.B. Dolloway, submission (armbar), 3:02 round one.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us