Changes Made At Cage Rage 27

Cage Rage

For reasons that have not been explained as of yet, there have been several changes to the Cage Rage 27 event, set to take place on July 12 at Wembley Arena in London, England, according to Lee Whitehead of; below is the tentative card for the event*:

  • Phil Baroni vs. Scott Jansen
  • Robert “Buzz” Berry vs. Neil Grove
  • James McSweeney vs.Mustapha Alturk
  • John Phillips vs. Tom Watson 
  • Stav Economou vs.Piotor Kusmierz 
  • Ashleigh Grimshaw vs. Robbie Olivier 
  • Cristian Binda vs. Brad Pickett
  • Eva Liskova vs. Aisling Daley
  • Jason Young vs.Francis Heagney
  • Mark Brown vs.Wessley Johnson
  • Umidjon Mavlyanov vs.Jody Cottham 
  • James Elson vs. Dave Van Gas

*Card is subject to change.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us