Affliction: Banned Card


Below is the card for Affliction: Banned, which will take place on July 19 at the Honda Center on pay-per-view:

Main Card (pay-per-view):

  • Fedor Emelianenko vs. Tim Sylvia
  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Ben Rothwell
  • Josh Barnett vs. Pedro Rizzo
  • Matt Lindland vs. Fabio Nascimento
  • Renato “Babalu” Sobral vs. Mike Whitehead

Preliminary Card (broadcast on FSN):

  • Paul Buentello vs. Aleksander Emelianenko
  • Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Vernon White

Preliminary Card (may not be broadcast):

  • Vitor Belfort vs. Terry Martin
  • Ray Lazama vs. Justin Levens
  • J.J. Ambrose vs. Mike Pyle
  • Mark Hominick vs. Savant Young


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Octagon Buzz via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us